[跳至内容]

关于信标镜头

关于信标镜头

Beacon Lens是来自Beacon Health Options(美国著名的行为健康服务公司)的博客。该博客的重点是快速响应当今行为医疗领域中最紧迫和最具争议的问题,并且该博客是根据发布时的最新信息撰写的。

关于信标健康选项

Beacon Health Options是为大型区域和专项健康计划,各种规模的雇主和劳工组织以及联邦,州和地方政府提供行为健康解决方案的主要合作伙伴。我们提供专业知识来帮助解决从普通到复杂的行为健康问题,帮助个人以降低的成本努力改善健康状况。

凭借35年的专业行为健康经验,我们将行为健康专业知识的力量带入了综合医学健康模型中,重点关注复杂的高强度人群。我们的解决方案涵盖了心理健康和药物滥用障碍服务的全部范围,这使我们能够将成员与循证护理联系起来-证明行之有效的护理。

医疗保健在变化,信标健康选择也在随之变化。信标提供了当今的技术解决方案,可提供现场,在线或虚拟治疗选项,使个人可以按照自己的条件获得医疗服务。在Beacon,价值驱动意味着以具有成本效益的方式为我们的客户改善我们所服务会员的健康和福祉。


热门链接
zh_CN简体中文

About Beacon Lens

Home About Beacon Lens

The Beacon Lens is the blog from Beacon Health Options, the nation’s pre-eminent behavioral health services company. The blog’s focus is on rapid response to the most pressing and controversial issues in behavioral healthcare today and are written based on information current at the time of publication.

About Beacon Health Options

Beacon Health Options is the premier partner in providing behavioral health solutions to large regional and specialty health plans, employers and labor organizations of all sizes, as well as federal, state and local governments. We provide the expertise to help solve behavioral health issues from the common to the complex, helping individuals work towards improved health at reduced cost.

With 35 years of specialty behavioral health experience, we bring the power of behavioral health expertise to integrated medical health models, with a focus on complex, high-acuity populations. Our solutions span the full scope of mental health and substance use disorder services, which allows us to connect members to evidence-based care – care proven to work.

Healthcare is changing, and Beacon Health Options is changing along with it. Tapping into today’s technology solutions, Beacon’s in-person, online or virtual treatment options empower individuals to access care on their own terms. At Beacon, value-driven means improving the health and wellbeing of the members we serve in a cost-effective manner for our clients.