[تخطى الى المحتوى]

حول عدسة منارة

الصفحة الرئيسية حول عدسة منارة

إن Beacon Lens هي مدونة من Beacon Health Options ، شركة الخدمات الصحية السلوكية البارزة في البلاد. ينصب تركيز المدونة على الاستجابة السريعة لأكثر القضايا إلحاحًا وإثارة للجدل في مجال الرعاية الصحية السلوكية اليوم ، وتتم كتابتها بناءً على المعلومات الحالية وقت النشر.

حول خيارات صحة منارة

تعد Beacon Health Options الشريك الرئيسي في توفير حلول الصحة السلوكية للخطط الصحية الإقليمية والمتخصصة الكبيرة ، وأصحاب العمل ومنظمات العمل من جميع الأحجام ، فضلاً عن الحكومات الفيدرالية وحكومات الولايات والحكومات المحلية. نحن نقدم الخبرة للمساعدة في حل مشكلات الصحة السلوكية من المشتركة إلى المعقدة ، مما يساعد الأفراد على العمل من أجل تحسين الصحة بتكلفة منخفضة.

من خلال 35 عامًا من الخبرة المتخصصة في الصحة السلوكية ، نجلب قوة الخبرة الصحية السلوكية إلى نماذج الصحة الطبية المتكاملة ، مع التركيز على الفئات السكانية المعقدة عالية الخطورة. تمتد حلولنا على النطاق الكامل لخدمات الصحة العقلية واضطراب تعاطي المخدرات ، مما يسمح لنا بربط الأعضاء بالرعاية القائمة على الأدلة - الرعاية التي أثبتت فعاليتها.

تتغير الرعاية الصحية ، وتتغير خيارات الصحة منارة معها. من خلال الاستفادة من حلول التكنولوجيا الحالية ، تعمل خيارات العلاج الشخصية أو عبر الإنترنت أو الافتراضية من Beacon على تمكين الأفراد من الوصول إلى الرعاية وفقًا لشروطهم الخاصة. في Beacon ، تعني القيمة المدفوعة تحسين صحة ورفاهية الأعضاء الذين نخدمهم بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لعملائنا.


رابط علوي
arالعربية

About Beacon Lens

Home About Beacon Lens

The Beacon Lens is the blog from Beacon Health Options, the nation’s pre-eminent behavioral health services company. The blog’s focus is on rapid response to the most pressing and controversial issues in behavioral healthcare today and are written based on information current at the time of publication.

About Beacon Health Options

Beacon Health Options is the premier partner in providing behavioral health solutions to large regional and specialty health plans, employers and labor organizations of all sizes, as well as federal, state and local governments. We provide the expertise to help solve behavioral health issues from the common to the complex, helping individuals work towards improved health at reduced cost.

With 35 years of specialty behavioral health experience, we bring the power of behavioral health expertise to integrated medical health models, with a focus on complex, high-acuity populations. Our solutions span the full scope of mental health and substance use disorder services, which allows us to connect members to evidence-based care – care proven to work.

Healthcare is changing, and Beacon Health Options is changing along with it. Tapping into today’s technology solutions, Beacon’s in-person, online or virtual treatment options empower individuals to access care on their own terms. At Beacon, value-driven means improving the health and wellbeing of the members we serve in a cost-effective manner for our clients.